Products

High-performance, Proven Service, Reliable

The georeferenced collection and refinement of civil infrastructure information is our core area of expertise. Whether standardised products (Systems), customer-oriented system solutions (Solutions) or project-oriented services (Services): products from Amberg Technologies are distinguished by their proven technologies, outstanding quality and reliability as well as the superior creation of value through daily utilisation.

Rail Surveying
Comprehensive infrastructure asset management, reliable quality control in the construction process as well as knowledge of the condition and requirements of the rail network: these are important elements for a reliable and efficient transport infrastructure. The specific solutions of the Rail System GRP System FX provide all these advantagese. 
 
Tunnel Surveying
Whether measuring a tunnel profile to a high degree of accuracy, guiding the tunnel excavation, conducting 3D profile controls with the need for real time results, or carrying out a comprehensive analysis of the dimensions and condition of a tunnel project: The tunnel measurement systems TMS Solution provide the optimal solution to meet the project requirement. 
 
Tunnel Seismics
Advance notice of lithological heterogeneity and any variation in mechanical rock properties which could affect tunnelling is an important factor. Such early warning makes it possible to ensure that counter-measures and logistic procedures are planned in good time. Continuous, high-quality predictions enable the management of risks inherent in tunnelling. 
 
Solutions
Project-oriented or customer-oriented workflows, optimised production processes or local modifications: The readily available standard solutions can often satisfy customer requirements but not always in an optimal manner. That’s why Solutions from Amberg Technologies is here for you.

Produkte

Leistungsstark, praxiserprobt, zuverlässig.

Die georeferenzierte Erfassung und Veredlung von baulicher Infrastruktur-Information ist unsere Kernkompetenz. Ob standardisierte Produkte (Systems), kundenspezifische Systemlösungen (Solutions) oder projektspezifische Dienstleistungen (Services): Produkte von Amberg Technologies zeichnen sich allesamt durch praxiserprobte Technologie, hervorragende Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sowie eine überlegene Wertschöpfung im täglichen Einsatz aus. 

Bahnvermessung
Umfassendes Infrastrukturdatenmanagement, zuverlässige Qualitätskontrollen im Bauprozess sowie die umfassende Kenntnis über den Zustand und die Anforderungen an das Streckennetz: Das sind wichtige Grundlagen erfolgreicher Bahngesellschaften für eine zuverlässige und leistungsfähige Verkehrsinfrastruktur. Die Bahnsystem-Lösung GRP System FX trägt diesen Anforderungen Rechnung. 
 
Tunnelvermessung
Ob Sie ein Tunnelprofil genau vermessen oder den Vortrieb automatisch steuern und überwachen wollen, ob Sie eine 3D-Profilkontrolle mit Echtzeitergebnissen durchführen oder Dimensionen und Zustand eines Tunnelbauwerkes lückenlos analysieren und dokumentieren möchten: Die Tunnelmesssysteme TMS Solution bieten für Ihre Anforderungen genau die richtige Lösung. 
 
Tunnelseismik
Die Vorkenntnis über lithologische Heterogenitäten und mögliche Schwankungen der felsmechanischen Eigenschaften, die den Tunnelbau beeinträchtigen, bildet einen entscheidenden Faktor. Eine derartige Frühwarnung stellt die rechtzeitige Planung von Gegenmassnahmen und logistischem Vorgehen sicher. Kontinuierliche Voraussagen hoher Qualität ermöglichen den Umgang mit hohen Risiken, die mit dem Tunnelbau eng verbunden sind. 
 
Speziallösungen
Projekt- oder kundenspezifische Arbeitsabläufe, optimierte Produktionsprozesse oder lokale Anpassungen: Die am Markt erhältlichen Standardlösungen vermögen spezifische Kundenanforderungen oft, aber nicht immer optimal zu erfüllen. Doch dafür gibt es Solutions von Amberg Technologies.